Contact Us!

1408 Genesee Street
Utica, NY 13502

Tel: (315) 724-2158

Website Design by:

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon

Contacting Catholic Charities of Oneida & Madison Counties

 

Primary Utica Office
Catholic Charities of Oneida/Madison County
1408 Genesee Street
Utica, NY 13502
Phone (315) 724-2158
Fax (315) 735-7754
View Google Street Map

Rome Office
199 West Dominick Street
Rome, NY 13440
Phone (315) 337-8600
Fax (315) 337-2433
View Google Street Map

Oneida Office
1081 Northside Shopping Ctr.
Box 2
Oneida, NY 13421
Phone (315) 363-5274
Fax (315) 363-4925
View Google Street Map

You Can Email Us Directly Using The Form Below

Contacts Directory


Executive Director
Denise Cavanaugh
(315) 724-2158 ext. 7000
dcavanaugh@ccharityom.org

Chief Finance Officer
Tony Conestabile
(315) 724-2158 ext. 7003
tconestabile@ccharityom.org

Development Director
Vicki Paolozzi
(315) 724-2158 ext. 7002
vpaolozzi@ccharityom.org

Chief Program Officer 
Jack Callaghan
(315) 724-2158 ext. 7010
jcallaghan@ccharityom.org

Chief Administration Officer
Jan Stasaitis
(315) 724-2158 ext. 7001
jstasaitis@ccharityom.org

Director of Quality Improvement
Anne Marie Storey
(315) 724-2158 ext. 7009
astorey@ccharityom.org

Chief Human Resources Officer
Mike Palmer
(315) 724-2158 ext. 7008
mpalmer@ccharityom.org

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon