ABOUT US!

Catholic Charities is about Transforming Lives

Contacting Catholic Charities of Oneida & Madison Counties

 

Primary Utica Office
Catholic Charities of Oneida/Madison County
1408 Genesee Street
Utica, NY 13502
Phone (315) 724-2158
Fax (315) 735-7754
View Google Street Map

Rome Office
199 West Dominick Street
Rome, NY 13440
Phone (315) 337-8600
Fax (315) 337-2433
View Google Street Map

Oneida Office
1081 Northside Shopping Ctr.
Box 2
Oneida, NY 13421
Phone (315) 363-5274
Fax (315) 363-4925
View Google Street Map

Contacts Directory


Executive Director

Jack Callaghan
(315) 724-2158 ext. 7000
jcallaghan@ccharityom.org


Chief Financial Officer
Lou DeAngelis
(315) 724-2158 ext. 7004
ldeangelis@ccharityom.org

 

Chief Administration Officer

Vicki Paolozzi

(315) 724-2158 ext. 7001

vpaolozzi@ccharityom.org

 

Chief Program Officer

Renee Coppins

(315) 724-2158 ext. 7011

rcoppins@ccharityom.org

Chief Human Resources Officer

Rhiannon Pysnik

(315) 724-2158 ext. 7008

rpysnik@ccharityom.org
 

Director of Quality Improvement

Ilene Smith

(315) 724-2158 ext. 7009

ismith@ccharityom.org

Director of Development

Jennifer Hagen

(315) 724-2158 ext. 7002

jhagen@ccharityom.org


 

You Can Email Us Directly Using The Form Below

Success! Message received.

Catholic Charities is Alleviating Hunger